Please, read before uploading any content.At baby-pics.net, the privacy of our visitors and users is of extreme importance to us.
All files/photos/images you upload:
- will never be accessed by anyone, except you
- are monitored by our staff only to check if any of our terms of service are violated
- are automatically deleted after 24 hours
- that you choose to share stay on our server longer than 24 hours
- can be deleted at anytime by using the delete link provided after image creation
- are in no way accessed and/or edited to manipulate and/or store personally related data.